Calendar

2018-2019 Master Music Calendar

Fall 2018 Semester


July 30-August 3, 2018

Marching Band Camp, 9am-3pm each day

Preview Show Aug. 3 at 7pm


Friday, August 17, 2018

Football Scrimmage


Thursday, August 23, 2018

5th Grade Band Sign-Up Night

5-7pm, SV Intermediate Library (Illiopolis)


Friday, August 31, 2018

Home Football Game


Friday, September 21, 2018

Home Football Game


Saturday, September 22, 2018

Mt. Zion Marching Competition


Wednesday, October 3

Fall Choir Concert, 7pm, KPAC


Saturday, October 6

Newton Marching Competition


Wednesday, October 10, 2018

SVMS Fall Concert, 7pm


Friday, October 12, 2018

Homecoming/Sr. Night Football Game

Homecoming Parade (HS, 7/8 Band)


Thursday, November 8, 2018

LOVC Choral Festival at Okaw Valley HS


Wednesday, December 5, 2018

SVMS Winter Concert, 7pm


Monday, December 10, 2018

SV Intermediate Winter Concert, 7pm


Wednesday, December 12, 2018

SVHS Winter Concert, 7pm


Monday, December 17, 2018

SV Primary Winter Concert, 7pm (at Niantic)


Spring 2019 Semester


Friday, March 1, 2019

PRISM Concert, 7pm


Saturday, March 2, 2019

IHSA Solo/Ensemble Contest at Millikin


Thursday, March 7, 2019

Macon County Honor Band Festival at Maroa-Forsyth HS


Tuesday, March 12, 2019 (tentative)

Middle School Band Festival at Central A&M


March 15-16, 2019

Spring Musical at KPAC (Illiopolis)


Wednesday, May 1, 2019

SVHS Spring Concert, 7pm


Wednesday, May 8, 2019

SVMS Spring Concert, 7pm


August 5-9, 2019

Marching Band Camp for 19-20 school year